Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Wayne O. Alani, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Wayne O. Alani, MD

Wayne O. Alani, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Sugarland, TX & Houston, TX

67 total reviews

Dr. Wayne O. Alani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Alani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica C.
Submitted 09/23/22
I am beyond grateful I chose to see Dr.Alani. From the first visit he was comprehensive and ready to help me the best he could. My procedure went great, I am no longer in pain which is amazing ! Thank you Dr.Alani for all your hard work and deviation to you patients.
Wanda M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly, extremely knowledgeable, fast service.
Kurt G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Alani was caring and the spent time with me necessary to explain treatment options.
Oddgeir E.
Submitted 08/16/22
Quick and easy consultation, diagnosis. Friendly staff.
Tom I.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Alani has been our Surgeon for over 30 years. He is very good at describing what your injury is and the best way to solve the problem.
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Alani has cared for myself and my family over the last 20 years . He has a great bedside manner ,is very knowledgeable in his field. His staff are very helpful . I was fortunate my primary care dr referred me to him after a car accident injury. I highly recommend Dr Alani as I wouldn’t be walking without a limp if not for his extreme knowledge and expertise in orthopedic surgery . He’s the best !
Mary W.
Submitted 07/25/22
First time visit.. l was very happy with my visit.
Audrey L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice and knowledgeable.
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Alani is excellent.
Shane F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Every experience, checkin, X-ray, nurses and dr is fantastic
Crystal C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great listener! Sensitive to my pain and explained the type of injury I have and possible damage. I appreciate Dr. Alain’s help and care along with his incredible team of nurses and staff. From X-rays, MRI and follow up care. Thank you. This is not fun but I appreciate a team that is concerned for my physical well being.
Frances D R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Alani has been my orthopedic dr for 20 years. He's always professional, very knowledgable, gets to the point and is personable. Recommend highly.
Hannah O.
Submitted 04/07/22
great dr. easy to talk to!
Monty B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Love Dr Alani Have been a patient for over 20 years. He is personable and caring. Would highly recommend
Meynard N.
Submitted 03/08/22
This Doctor is not only a highly skilled orthopedic surgeon, but also has a teriffic bedside manner. I lrecommend Dr. Alani highly
Cheryl F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Alani is caring, thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and simple a GREAT orthopedic doctor and surgeon!!!
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Alani was amazing super friendly and knowledgeable loved that he gave me options for treatment and let me decide what worked best for me at the time. He gave me a shot in my wrist which by previous experience is very uncomfortable but his technique made it for a quick and painless experience! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Felicia M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Alani was very thorough and informative.
Katherine L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Your online scheduling was so helpful. I was able to get in the next day and staff was very friendly/helpful
Leslie D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Alani is great at explaining the mechanics of how your bones operate and what it takes to repair them. He is never rushed and makes you feel comfortable with the plan of care.