Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Wayne O. Alani, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Wayne O. Alani, MD

Wayne O. Alani, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Sugarland, TX & Houston, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Wayne O. Alani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Alani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances D R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Alani has been my orthopedic dr for 20 years. He's always professional, very knowledgable, gets to the point and is personable. Recommend highly.
Hannah O.
Submitted 04/07/22
great dr. easy to talk to!
Monty B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Love Dr Alani Have been a patient for over 20 years. He is personable and caring. Would highly recommend
Meynard N.
Submitted 03/08/22
This Doctor is not only a highly skilled orthopedic surgeon, but also has a teriffic bedside manner. I lrecommend Dr. Alani highly
Cheryl F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Alani is caring, thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and simple a GREAT orthopedic doctor and surgeon!!!
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Alani was amazing super friendly and knowledgeable loved that he gave me options for treatment and let me decide what worked best for me at the time. He gave me a shot in my wrist which by previous experience is very uncomfortable but his technique made it for a quick and painless experience! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Felicia M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Alani was very thorough and informative.
Katherine L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Your online scheduling was so helpful. I was able to get in the next day and staff was very friendly/helpful
Leslie D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Alani is great at explaining the mechanics of how your bones operate and what it takes to repair them. He is never rushed and makes you feel comfortable with the plan of care.
Ameeta K.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr Alani has great bedside manner & took his time explaining my problem & solution to me. I felt very comfortable
Audra G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Best orthopedic!
Leslie D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Alani and staff are always mindful of staying on schedule while providing excellent care.
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Alani is top of the charts in his profession, which is great. But what’s really unique is the amount of time he spends talking with you and explaining things. I never feel like he’s too busy or trying to move on quickly.
Anna G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent service by Dr. Alani and all his staff
Zachary M.
Submitted 07/04/21
Excellent
Roy T.
Submitted 05/26/21
The Dr. does great work! He's fixed a torn biceps tendon and repaired my right shoulder when I was hit by a car. Both work great! I can't wait for him to fix my left shoulder and hip now.
James P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Efficient and well informed with good advice
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/16/21
Im 74 yrs old & have never been as pleased with a Dr or staff as I am with Dr Aloni. From his knowledge, thoroughness & bedside manner! He’s simply the best. I had full knee replacement surgery & was driving exactly 1 week later & mowing 6 acres of grass 2 weeks later. I used a walker for one week & have had little to no knee pain since. Thank you Dr. Aloni!
DEANDREA B.
Submitted 05/11/21
First time visit. When I arrived I was very hesitant and had reservations about surgery; however, Dr. Alani took the time to explain everything from pre-op to post-op very honestly and clearly. He didn’t rush me out the door
GRETCHEN D.
Submitted 05/04/21
I really was impressed with Dr. Alani and his staff. He took the time to explain everything to me so I could understand it. He was on time and his office was clean and operated efficiently. He made me feel comfortable to have my surgery done by him.