Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Wayne O. Alani, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Wayne O. Alani, MD

Wayne O. Alani, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Sugarland, TX & Houston, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Wayne O. Alani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wayne Alani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hydee C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Alani and staff made me feel very comfortable and took my appt. immediately. Thank you!
John F.
Submitted 12/29/20
Returning patients. Very happy with Dr. Alani
Jayne R.
Submitted 11/06/20
I am a new patient of Dr. Alani and found him at random on Google. I am so glad I found him. He took the time to call me and answer some of my questions and didn't rush through the discussion. The only surprise I had the day of the surgery was the nerve block that was administered. Both Dr. Alani and Dr. Thomson (anesthesiologist) took a lot of time to alleviate my fear of needles. The best part of my experience is Janet (Dr. Alani's nurse). I had two issues with my foot totally unrelated to my fractured fibula near my ankle. 1. My foot/toes can easily fall asleep if my foot is constrained. 2. My heel has a bone spur that can cause a lot of pain if a boot or shoe is not comfortable. Janet used her creativity and cut away the portion of my splint near my toes to relief the total numbness and discomfort. To solve the issue with my heal, again she used her creativity and took off the section of the splint that impacted my heal. Since she is certified in placing splints, she knew that that part of the boot would not impact my ankle and relief the pain from my heel. She is my hero. She listened to me, she was empathetic and competent! I highly recommend this office to help you with whatever Orthopedic issue you may have. I love you Janet! You helped me finally be comfortable!
Dana B.
Submitted 10/28/20
I love how Dr. Alani always listens, follows up and explains everything!
Debbie P.
Submitted 10/02/20
I’ve had two surgeries performed by Dr. Alani. Both went great. I recommend him every chance I can.
Denise T.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Alaini is a great doctor. Very knowledgeable and explains your procedure.
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very attentive, patient, informative and caring. Would highly recommend Dr. Alani.
Karen P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent communication, Instilled great confidence
Ron S.
Submitted 08/10/20
I've been a patient for many years. Dr. Alani is knowledgeable, personable, and caring. Most recently, he repaired torn menisci in my left knee. Recovery was quick and complete with absolutely minimal pain. Previously, he diagnosed a rotator cuff injury and was able to avoid surgery via physical therapy. I've recommended him to several friends, all of whom have been pleased with the excellent care they have received. Dr. Alani is a highly skilled surgeon and outstanding physician.
James H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Alani was very personable and informative about my problem
Ashwinkumar S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have been going to Dr. Alani for years. He always gives you through information and sound medical advice. I would highly recommend.
Baruna B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Good
VANESSA A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great bedside manner, awesome physician
Mary B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great experience
Yessica B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great experience, felt cared for in the most respected way possible.
Jon V.
Submitted 01/29/20
I've had both hips and one knee replaced. Saw him today to get the other knee done. Dr. Alani is the best. Very personable, easy to talk to and answers all my questions.
Dana B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Alani is exactly the kind of doctor I was looking for. Very personable, but also knows his stuff. Highly recommend!
Tamiko P.
Submitted 10/07/19
He care about each patient and easy to talk to.
Manuela R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Think you